Satyricon + The Suicidal Angels + Fight the Fight
Fri 29th September 2017 @ 6pm

Satyricon

+ The Suicidal Angels + Fight the Fight
Open to 14s and over (Under 16s to be accompanied by an Adult 18+). Photo ID required.
Satyricon + The Suicidal Angels + Fight the Fight
Under The Arches, Villiers Street, London, GB, WC2N 6NG

Stage Times

18.00    Doors
18.30    Fight The Fight
19.20    The Suicidal Angels
20.30    Satyricon
22.15     Curfew

 

SATYRICON announce European Tour and ready new album

SATYRICON have announced a European tour for September/October to coincide with the release of their highly anticipated upcoming studio album. The revered and ground-breaking extremists are hard at work on the new opus, with a release pencilled for Friday 22nd September.

SATYRICON have always excelled live, their powerful, evocative performances, spearheaded by charismatic frontman and visionary, Satyr, are shows that stick in the memory. Their gigs are increasingly becoming special events, as the frequency is dialled back to accommodate the Oslo band’s ‘modus operandi’.

Speaking about the band’s new album and return to the live fray, Satyr comments: “The vast majority of our shows have been sold out in recent years and it makes me very thankful and proud. Our fans know that we are done a long time ago with relentless touring, so that makes every opportunity special to us now. I know our new album is one that our fans will love and we know how much people appreciate Satyricon as a live band. We are going to make every show unforgettable”.

Sun 24th Sep – HAMBURG – Grunspan (Germany) – http://www.eventim.de/
Mon 25th Sep – ESSEN – Turock (Germany) – http://www.eventim.de/
Tue 26th Sep – TILBURG – 013 (Netherlands) – http://www.ticketmaster.nl/
Wed 27th Sep – VOSSELAAR – Biebob (Belgium) – https://www.biebob.be/events/satyricon/
Fri 29th Sep – LONDON – Heaven (UK) – http://www.seetickets.com/event/satyricon/heaven/1080854
Sat 30th Sep – PARIS – La Maroquinerie (France) – http://www.digitick.com/en/
Sun 1st Oct – NANTES – MJC De Reze (France) – http://www.digitick.com/en/
Mon 2nd Oct – TOULOUSE- Le Metronum (France) – http://www.digitick.com/en/
Wed 4th Oct – MADRID – Sala But (Spain) – http://www.madnesslive.es/comprar-entradas/
Thu 5th Oct – BARCELONA – Razzamatazz (Spain) – http://www.madnesslive.es/comprar-entradas/
Fri 6th Oct – MONTPELLIER – Rockstore (France) – http://www.digitick.com/en/
Sat 7th Oct – BOLOGNA – Zona Roveri (Italy) – http://www.ticketone.it/
Mon 9th Oct – ZURICH – Dynamo (Switzerland) – http://www.ticketcorner.ch
Tue 10th Oct – MUNICH – Backstage Halle (Germany) – http://www.eventim.de/
Wed 11th Oct – VIENNA – Szene (Austria) – http://www.oeticket.com
Thu 12th Oct – PRAGUE – Akropolis (Czech Republic) – http://obscure.cz/en/events/
Sat 14th Oct – KRAKOW – Kwadrat (Poland) – http://knockoutprod.net/sklep
Sun 15th Oct – WARSAW – Progresja (Poland) – http://knockoutprod.net/sklep
Mon 16th Oct – BERLIN – SO36 (Germany) – http://www.eventim.de/
Tue 17th Oct – COPENHAGEN – Pumpehuset (Denmark) – http://www.billetlugen.dk/
Thu 19th Oct – AARHUS – Train (Denmark) – http://www.ticketmaster.dk/
Fri 20th Oct – GOTHENBURG – Pustervik (Sweden) – http://www.ticketmaster.se/
Sat 21st Oct – STOCKHOLM – Klubben (Sweden) – http://www.ticketmaster.se/

Tickets on-sale at the local ticketing links detailed above.
The band recently launched their new merch range. Check out some classics and all the new additions to the line over at http://www.lo-fi-merchandise.com/satyricon/81411,l-en.html